As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Watch the Realme GT Grasp sequence and E-book Slim launch occasions right here


Realme is having three occasions at the moment, bringing new merchandise to India, China, and Europe. The primary two will happen on the identical, beginning at 12:30 IST/15:00 Beijing/07:00 UTC.

Realme India is predicted to introduce the Realme GT 5G and the Realme GT Master smartphones, in addition to its first pocket book referred to as Realme E-book Slim.

The smartphone duo is already obtainable in China, which implies the laptop computer would be the solely new {hardware} on stage at that occasion. There is not streaming hyperlink to the Chinese language occasion but, however we’ll replace that article as soon as it pops up.

Realme Book is coming on August 18 with MacBook Air-like design

The Realme Europe occasion is scheduled for 1PM BST, which is midday UTC or 14:00 CEST. We already know we’ll see the Realme GT Grasp and Realme GT Explorer Master after they have been by accident leaked on the corporate web site with pricing.

A video stream for the European occasion must be obtainable later at the moment – preserve watching this area.


Realme GT Master leaked price
Realme GT Master Explorer leaked price

Realme GT Grasp version costs seem on realme.com

In case you can’t comply with the occasions dwell, we’ll be watching and able to report as soon as all the pieces is introduced.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopwithkee
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart